Persons in charge
Persons in charge
Admission (spectators) Isabelle Gingras igingras@tpwbsr.ca
Bar André Marois amarois@tpwbsr.ca
Transportation manager Roger Bédard rbedard@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible Security & Events Manager Christian Pelletier cpelletier@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible fow welcoming teams Geneviève Bédard gbedard@tpwbsr.ca
Infrastructure and Logistics Manager Alain Beaudoin abeaudoin@tpwbsr.ca
Secretary and souvenirs responsible Marie-Eve Filteau mefilteau@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible of registration Suzan Brochu sbrochu@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible of Hotels Partnerships Rosalie Laflamme rlaflamme@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible of Billeting Families Annie Lamontagne alamontagne@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible of Ceremonial Protocol Nancy Allard nallard@tpwbsr.ca
Sponsors