Persons in charge
Persons in charge
Admission (spectators) Isabelle Gingras igingras@tpwbsr.ca
Bar André Marois amarois@tpwbsr.ca
Transportation manager Roger Bédard rbedard@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible Security & Events Manager Christian Pelletier cpelletier@tpwbsr.ca
Responsable Communications Anne-Helene Couturier ahcouturier@tpwbsr.ca
Protocol Manager Cynthia Frongillo cfrongillo@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible of Hotels partners Isabelle Demers idemers@tpwbsr.ca
Responsible fow welcoming teams Geneviève Bédard gbedard@tpwbsr.ca
Infrastructure and Logistics Manager Alain Beaudoin abeaudoin@tpwbsr.ca
Secretary and souvenirs responsible Marie-Eve Filteau mefilteau@tpwbsr.ca
Sponsors