Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors
President Jeannot Demers jdemers@tpwbsr.ca
Vice President Hockey Jean-Paul Beaulieu jpbeaulieu@tpwbsr.ca
Vice President Administrative Clermont Caouette ccaouette@tpwbsr.ca
Executive Vice President Stéphanie Dumas sdumas@tpwbsr.ca
Secretary and souvenirs responsible Marie-Eve Filteau mefilteau@tpwbsr.ca
Treasurer Mélanie Couture mcouture@tpwbsr.ca
Director of analysis and technological develop. Michel Proulx mproulx@tpwbsr.ca
Hockey steward Nicolas Couture ncouture@tpwbsr.ca
Communications Director Nancy Allard nallard@tpwbsr.ca
Host families Director Nadine Côté ncote@tpwbsr.ca
Registrar Marie-Claude LaBrie mclabrie@tpwbsr.ca
Sponsors