Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors
President Stéphanie Dumas sdumas@tpwbsr.ca
Vice President Hockey Jean-Paul Beaulieu jpbeaulieu@tpwbsr.ca
Vice-Président Administrative David Martin dmartin@tpwbsr.ca
Secretary and souvenirs responsible Marie-Eve Filteau mefilteau@tpwbsr.ca
Treasurer Mélanie Couture mcouture@tpwbsr.ca
Registrar Marie-Claude LaBrie mclabrie@tpwbsr.ca
Director of analysis and technological develop. Michel Proulx mproulx@tpwbsr.ca
I.T. Director Nicolas Couture mcarrier@tpwbsr.ca
Communications Director Anne-Helene Couturier ahcouturier@tpwbsr.ca
Host families Director Nadine Côté ncote@tpwbsr.ca
Sponsors